Hurry, item low in stock!

Jasmine - Jasmine

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

It was ages since we'd heard from our favorite duo, and then their CD went away again, but we're happy to report that it's back again! This two CD set features digitally remastered versions of both the Jasmine and Wild Strings albums released in the 1980s. In addition, the discs include five live tracks from a sold out St. Louis concert in 1984!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jasmine - Jasmine.

1) This Time
2) Jump for Miles
3) Dear Val
4) Lady Is a Tramp
5) Tuxedo Junction
6) Hold Tight Hold Tight (Seafood Mama)
7) New Moon [Instrumental]
8) Trust
9) Airborne
10) Apartment Line
11) Inside Corner
12) Catdance
13) Across the Wide
14) Harriet Tubman
15) How Smooth Goodbyes Can Be
16) Where I Belong
17) Wild Strings
18) I Depend on the Muses
19) Time Is Your Youngest Friend
20) Too Late
21) Alla That's Alright But
22) Come on Home
23) Whole Lot of Me
24) Get Happy [Live]
25) Lady Is a Tramp [Live]
26) Next Door [Live]
27) Leader of the Pack/Walk on By [Live]
28) Walk on By [Live]
29) Telephone Line [Live]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Jasmine | Jasmine