The Everly Brothers - It's Everly Time+A Date with

$ 8.09


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Everly Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros UK

Import two-on-one combines two albums on one CD, both of which are out-of print domestically, 'It's Everly Time' (1960) & 'A Date with the Everly Brothers' (1961) plus 7 bonus tracks 'Stick with Me Baby', 'Temptation' (Alt. Version), 'Why Not', 'Ebony Eyes', 'Walk Right Back', 'Temptation' (single version) & 'The Silent Treatment'. Includes 24 page booklet with comprehensive essay, rare photographs & original artwork. 2001.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Everly Brothers - It's Everly Time+A Date with.

1) So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
2) Just in Case
3) Memories Are Made of This
4) That's What You Do to Me
5) Sleepless Nights
6) What Kind of Girl Are You
7) Oh True Love
8) Carol Jane
9) Some Sweet Day
10) Nashville Blues
11) You Thrill Me (Through and Through)
12) I Want You to Know
13) Made to Love
14) That's Just Too Much
15) Stick with Me Baby
16) Baby What You Want Me to Do
17) Sigh Cry Almost Die
18) Always It's You
19) Love Hurts
20) Lucille
21) So How Come (No One Loves Me)
22) Donna Donna
23) A Change of Heart
24) Cathys Clown
25) Ebony Eyes (Bonus Track)
26) Walk Right Back (Bonus Track)
27) Temptation (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
28) The Silent Treatment
29) Temptation (1st Recorded Version) (Bonus Track)
30) Stick with Me Baby (1st Recorded Version) (Bonus Track)
31) Why Not (Bonus Track)

It's Everly Time+A Date with
Main Format
Keyword Index
It's Everly Time+A Date with | The Everly Brothers