Kathie Lee Gifford - It's Christmas Time

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kathie Lee Gifford
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kathie Lee Gifford - It's Christmas Time.

1) It's Beginning to Look Like Christmas
2) I'll Be Home for Christmas
3) Winter Wonderland
4) What Child Is This?
5) Away in a Manger/Sleep Well Little Children
6) White Christmas
7) Most of All I Wish You Were Here
8) The Christmas Waltz/The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
9) Silver Bells - Kathie Lee Gifford with Regis Philbin
10) It Came Upon a Midnight Clear/Angels We Have Heard on High/Hark! the Herald Angel Sings
11) The Best Gift
12) O Little Town of Bethlehem/The First Noel / It's Christmas Time
13) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

It's Christmas Time
Main Format
Keyword Index
It's Christmas Time | Kathie Lee Gifford