Hurry, item low in stock!

Houston - It's Already Written

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Some things in life seem predestined. For Houston, IT'S ALREADY WRITTEN. On the Los Angeles native's remarkable debut album, IT'S ALREADY WRITTEN, he merges the two musical genres of R&B & Hip-Hop in a stunning way that breathes life into both styles. Such is the case with "I LIKE THAT," the album's explosive first single joined by multi-platinum label mate Chingy, & other featured artists Nate Dogg & I-20. On the Trak Starz-produced cut, Houston shows that his soaring vocals complement the platinum acts joining him on the sure-fire party hit. The song's funky, mesmerizing beat & engaging lyrics about having fun in a club make it the type of universal song that sends people streaming to the dance floor. Now with a sizzling debut album that includes dance floor hits, future bedroom classics, "Love You Down" & other thought-provoking selections, Houston is set to establish himself in the world of R&B & Hip Hop as one of the industry's next giants.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Houston - It's Already Written.

1) It's Already Written Part I
2) I Like That
3) Twizala Interlude
4) Twizala
5) Ain't Nothing Wrong
6) My Promise
7) Keep It on the Low
8) What You Say
9) Love You Down
10) Allright
11) Bye Bye Love
12) Didn't Give a Damn Interlude
13) Didn't Give a Damn
14) She Is
15) It's Already Written Part II
16) I Like That [Multimedia Track]

It's Already Written
Main Format
Keyword Index
It's Already Written | Houston