Hurry, item low in stock!

Spooky Tooth - It's All About

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Spooky Tooth
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Digitally remastered edition of the group's debut album from 1968 that was filled with psychedelic pop of the times as well as covers of popular tunes, like Janis Ian's "Society's Child", Bob Dylan's "Too Much of Nothing" and the Nashville Teens' "Tobacco Road". This edition adds 8 bonus tracks of rarites and single b-sides.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Spooky Tooth - It's All About.

1) Society's Child
2) Love Really Changed Me
3) Here I Lived So Well
4) Too Much of Nothing
5) Sunshine Help Me
6) It's All About Roundabout
7) Tobacco Road
8) It Hurts You So
9) Forget It I Got It
10) Bubbles
11) The Weight
12) Sunshine Help Me
13) Weired
14) Love Really Changed Me
15) Luger's Groove
16) The Weight
17) Do Right People
18) Bubbles

It's All About
Main Format
Keyword Index
It's All About | Spooky Tooth