Rod Stewart - Vol. 1-Great American Songbook

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rod Stewart
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rod Stewart - Vol. 1-Great American Songbook.

1) You Go to My Head (Feat Dave Koz)
2) They Can't Take That Away from Me (Feat Arturo Sandoval)
3) The Way You Look Tonight
4) It Had to Be You (Feat Michael Brecker)
5) That Old Feeling (Feat Arturo Sandoval)
6) These Foolish Things (Feat Dave Koz)
7) The Very Thought of You
8) Moonglow (Feat Arturo Sandoval)
9) I'll Be Seeing You
10) Everytime We Say Goodbye (Feat Dave Koz)
11) The Nearness of You
12) For All We Know
13) We'll Be Together Again
14) That's All
15) [CD-ROM Track]

Vol. 1-Great American Songbook
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-Great American Songbook | Rod Stewart