Hurry, item low in stock!

Dark Chocolate - Island Gypsy

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dark Chocolate
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Megawave Records

This debut album from Dark Chocolate features Kim Stone (Spyro Gyra, the Rippingtons) on electric and fretless bass and 12 string bajo sexto; Joseph Lucido on guitar and guitar synth; Aaron Stone on drums, percussion, marimba and piano; Alan Steinberger on piano; Ronnie Ray Padilla on flute, piano, guitar and percussion; Nico Georis on piano; Clay Henry on percussion and others. This Caribbean-flavored set will inspire spontaneous dance. These established side men and A-List session players create a new sound that provides a few familiar themes, but stretches outside pre-conceived boundaries. Vocalist Jaqui Jope is featured on Samba Rio.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dark Chocolate - Island Gypsy.

1) Sugar Cane Train
2) Cruisin' South
3) Cafラ Society
4) Caribbean Breeze
5) Moonrise
6) Malibu Nights
7) Clay Pot
8) Dr. Blue
9) Samba Rio
10) Walking Lightly
11) Bone
12) Heading Home

Island Gypsy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Island Gypsy | Dark Chocolate