Hurry, item low in stock!

Amethystium - Isabliss

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Amethystium is a music project aiming to create and explore emotive imaginary worlds in sound. Primarily electronic-based, the compositions traverse a span of moods that includes both light and darkness, bliss and melancholy. They range from the purely relaxing to the subtly intense, creating dreamlike and evocative musical journeys. Formed by Norwegian composer/producer Oystein Ramfjord, Amethystium started out independently with a demo release in late 1999. After quickly becoming something of an underground phenomenon through word of mouth, the project was signed to then EMI/Capitol subsidiary Neurodisc Records and released a string of three Top 10 Billboard charting albums in the US.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Amethystium - Isabliss.

1) 01. a Small Adventure
2) 02. La Pluie
3) 03. Treasure
4) 04. Unbounded
5) 05. Anthemoessa
6) 06. Automne
7) 07. Strangely Beautiful
8) 08. Frosty Morning Bliss
9) 09. Silken Twine
10) 10. Dreamlike Insomnia
11) 11. Elegy

Main Format
Keyword Index
Isabliss | Amethystium