Hurry, item low in stock!

Say Anything - ...Is A Real Boy

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Say Anything
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Say Anything's debut, a punk rock musical, was released independantly in 2004. Now the album is being re-released in brand new packaging and including a second disc with 7 never before heard songs. Features the single "Alive with the Glory of Love."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Say Anything - ...Is A Real Boy.

1) Belt
2) Woe
3) Writhing South
4) Alive with the Glory of Love
5) Yellow Cat (Slash) Red Cat
6) Futile
7) Spidersong
8) An Orgy of Critics
9) Every Man Has a Molly
10) Slowly Through a Vector
11) Chhia-Like I Shall Grow
12) I Want to Know Your Plans
13) Admit It!
14) Wow I Can Get Sexual Too
15) Little Girls
16) Most Beautiful Plague
17) It's a Metaphor Fool
18) Total Revenge
19) Metal Now
20) I Will Never Write An Onligatory Song About

...Is A Real Boy
Main Format
Keyword Index
...Is A Real Boy | Say Anything