Hurry, item low in stock!

Irving Berlin - Irving Berlin's White Christmas

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Irving Berlin
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Irving Berlin's White Christmas CD features songwriter Berlin's classic "Blue Skies," "I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm," "Sisters," "I Love a Piano" and the famed title tune, among many other songs. The disc represents the only version of the White Christmas score currently in stores. The recording features Broadway's Anastasia Barzee as Betty Haynes, Tony Award-nominee Brian d'Arcy James as Bob Wallace, Jeffry Denman as Phil Davis, Karen Morrow as Martha Watson and Meredith Patterson as Judy Haynes. The album is produced for records by Joel Moss, conducted by Rob Berman and executive produced by Ted Chapin, Kevin McCollum and Kurt Deutsch. The Irving Berlin's White Christmas: The stage production of the beloved 1954 film made it's debut in 2004 in San Francisco, winning solid reviews and encouraging subsequent holiday-time commercial sitdowns in Boston, Los Angeles and San Francisco in 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Irving Berlin - Irving Berlin's White Christmas.

1) Overture
2) Happy Holidays
3) Let Yourself Go
4) Love and the Weather Sisters
5) The Best Things Happen When You Are Dancing
6) Sow
7) What Can You Do with a General?
8) Let Me Sing and I Am Happy
9) Count Your Blessings
10) Blue Skies
11) I Love a Piano
12) Falling Out of Love
13) Love You Didn't Do Right By Me/How Deep Is the Ocean?
14) The Old Man
15) White Christmas
16) I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
17) White Christmas
18) I've Got My Love to Keep

Irving Berlin's White Christmas
Main Format
Keyword Index
Irving Berlin's White Christmas | Irving Berlin