Hurry, item low in stock!

The Dubliners - Irish Pub Songs

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Dubliners
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Arc Music

Performers include Ciarán Bourke, Seán Cannon, Ronnie Drew (vocals, guitar), Barney McKenna (vocals, banjo, mandolin), Luke Kelly (vocals), Eamonn Campbell (guitar, mandolin) and John Sheahan (fiddle).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Dubliners - Irish Pub Songs.

1) The Black Velvet Band
2) The Night Visiting Song
3) Whiskey in the Jar
4) Farewell to Carlingford
5) Molly Malone
6) Sam Hall
7) All for Me Grog
8) God Save Ireland
9) Spancil Hill
10) Wild Rover
11) The Mero
12) Johnson's Motor Car
13) Home Boys Home
14) Killieburne Brae
15) I Knew Danny Farrell
16) Seven Drunken Nights
17) Dicey Reilly
18) Weila Weila Weile
19) The Louse House at Kilkenny
20) Spanish Lady
21) Johnny McGory
22) The Parting Glass
23) Finnegan's Wake
24) Biddy Mulligan
25) A Bunch of Red Roses
26) On Raglan Road
27) Molly Maguires
28) Kimmage
29) The Ploughboy Lads
30) The Town I Love So Well

Irish Pub Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Irish Pub Songs | The Dubliners