Hurry, item low in stock!

Anthony Phillips - Invisible Men

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Anthony Phillips
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blueprint UK

Invisible Men shows anther side to Anthony Phillips and his musical make-up. Originally released in the U.S.A in 1983 this album marks Phillips 'pop' phase and fitted in with the general synth revolution of the time. Comprising song-based material infused with rock energy and then contemporary production values the album embraces influences as wide ranging as reggae, synth-pop, and prog-rock, and offer an intriguing glimpse of where Phillips' former band Genesis could have gone had he remained with them.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Anthony Phillips - Invisible Men.

1) Sally
2) Golden Bodies
3) Going for Broke
4) It's Not Easy
5) Traces
6) Guru
7) My Time Has Come
8) Love in a Hot Air Balloon
9) I Want Your Heart
10) Falling for Love
11) Women Were Watching
12) My Time Has Come
13) Trail of Tears
14) The Ballad of Penlee
15) Alex

Invisible Men
Main Format
Keyword Index
Invisible Men | Anthony Phillips