Hurry, item low in stock!

Melodrama - Invisible Curtain

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

This is the first album released by Melodrama. It contains 18 songs, all of which are radio quality! Influences are evident from the Beatles, Pink Floyd, David Bowie and some of the British Invasion. No two songs sound alike and are definitely unique and are in a class of their own. Sampling these songs will say much more than an exaggerated written description.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Melodrama - Invisible Curtain.

1) First Impression
2) Run for Your Life
3) Dreamer
4) Borrowed Time
5) Forever
6) Walk
7) Day
8) The Outlife
9) Mirror on the Wall
10) Here to There
11) Galaxy
12) Magic Touch
13) Answers
14) Confused
15) The Storm
16) Talk to the Hand
17) Invisible Curtain
18) Telling

Invisible Curtain
Main Format
Keyword Index
Invisible Curtain | Melodrama