Hurry, item low in stock!

Kenny Burrell - Introducing Kenny Burrell

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kenny Burrell
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blue Note Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kenny Burrell - Introducing Kenny Burrell.

1) This Time the Dream's on Me
2) Fugue 'N Blues
3) Takeela
4) Weaver of Dreams
5) Delilah
6) Rhythmorama
7) Blues for Skeeter
8) Get Happy
9) But Not for Me
10) Moten Swing
11) Cheeta
12) Now See How You Are
13) Phinupi
14) My Heart Stood Still
15) How About You
16) K.B. Blues
17) D.B. Blues
18) Nica's Dream
19) Out for Blood
20) K.B. Blues (Alternate Track)

Introducing Kenny Burrell
Main Format
Keyword Index
Introducing Kenny Burrell | Kenny Burrell