Matthew West - Into The Light: Life Stories and Live Songs



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Matthew West
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe CD/DVD set that includes his 2012 album Into the Light along with an all new Live DVD that showcases the real people and true life stories behind each song. Matthew West returns with his album, Into the Light. Continuing his journey of drawing inspiration from true stories of people's lives, he's written an album of all-new songs including the first single 'Forgiveness,' which tells the story of a mother forgiving the drunk driver that took her daughter's life. Into the Light encourages people to embrace the hope and restoration in Christ, in the middle of life's toughest challenges.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Matthew West - Into The Light: Life Stories and Live Songs.

1) Into the Light
2) Hello My Name Is
3) Forgiveness
4) Do Something
5) Moved By Mercy
6) We Are the Broken
7) Unchangeable
8) Wonderfully Made
9) Waitin' on a Miracle
10) Restored
11) Love Stands Waiting
12) The Power of a Prayer
13) Into the Light [Live]
14) Hello My Name Is [Live]
15) Restored [Live]
16) Wonderfully Made [Live]
17) Do Something [Live]
18) Waitin' on a Miracle [Live]
19) Forgiveness [Live]
20) Strong Enough [Live]
21) Unchangeable
22) We Are the Broken
23) Love Stands Waiting
24) Moved By Mercy

Into The Light: Life Stories and Live Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Into The Light: Life Stories and Live Songs | Matthew West