Hurry, item low in stock!

The Carpenters - Interpretations: 25th Anniversary

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Carpenters
CD / Album
Label / Studio

16 Carpenter covers, assembled by Richard Carpenter in honor of the duo's 25th anniversary, including three unreleased tracks! Includes their hit versions of (They Long to Be) Close to You; Rainy Days and Mondays; Superstar; Solitaire; We've Only Just Begun; Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Carpenters - Interpretations: 25th Anniversary.

1) Without a Song (A Cappella Version)
2) Superstar
3) Rainy Days and Mondays
4) Bless the Beast and Children
5) This Masquerade
6) Solitaire
7) When I Fall in Love
8) From This Moment on
9) Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again
10) When It's Gone
11) I Believe You
12) Reason to Believe
13) (They Long to Be) Close to You
14) Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft
15) Little Girl Blue
16) We've Only Just Begun

Interpretations: 25th Anniversary
Main Format
Keyword Index
Interpretations: 25th Anniversary | The Carpenters