Moby - Innocents-Deluxe Edition



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mute U.S.

Deluxe two CD Media Book edition including a bonus CD containing six extra tracks and a 20 page booklet. 2013 release, the 11th studio album from the Electro superstar. The album proves an uncompromised, fully realized work from one of the most iconoclastic, innovative, individual forces in electronic music - or popular music, period. Moby chose to work with an outside producer for the first time in his career: Mark Spike Stent, whose Grammy-studded résumé spans superstar Pop (Madonna, Lady Gaga, Beyoncé), Rock (U2, Bruce Springsteen, Muse, Yeah Yeah Yeahs) and the genre-defying vanguard (Björk, Massive Attack, Goldfrapp, M.I.A.). Working with outside vocalists and musicians isn't a new thing for Moby but on Innocents he taps Wayne Coyne (Flaming Lips), Cold Specks, Mark Lanegan, Damien Jurado and Skylar Grey to sing lead vocals.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Moby - Innocents-Deluxe Edition.

1) Everything That Rises
2) A Case for Shame (With Cold Specks)
3) Almost Home (With Damien Jurado)
4) Going Wrong
5) The Perfect Life (With Wayne Coyne)
6) The Last Day (With Skylar Grey)
7) Don't Love Me (With Inyang Bassey)
8) A Long Time
9) Saints
10) Tell Me (With Cold Specks)
11) The Lonely Night (With Mark Lanegan)
12) The Dogs
13) I Tried
14) Illot Motto
15) Miss Lantern
16) Blindness
17) Everyone Is Gone
18) My Machines

Innocents-Deluxe Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Innocents-Deluxe Edition | Moby