Deee-Lite - Infinity Within (eco Pack)

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA

Infinity Within is the second studio album by the house and club/dance group Deee-Lite. "Runaway", the lead single from the album, is Deee-Lite's fourth single to top the Billboard dance chart. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Deee-Lite - Infinity Within (eco Pack).

1) I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)
2) Runaway
3) Heart Be Still
4) I Won't Give Up
5) Vote Baby Vote
6) Two Clouds Above Nine
7) Electric Shock
8) I Had a Dream I Was Falling Through a Hole in the Ozone Layer
9) Fuddy Duddy Judge
10) Pussycat Meow
11) Thank You Everyday
12) Rubber Lover
13) Come on in the Dreams Are Fine
14) Love Is Everything

Infinity Within (eco Pack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Infinity Within (eco Pack) | Deee-Lite