Jessica Simpson - In This Skin

2 for 5 used
Save big with our 2 for $5 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jessica Simpson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This is the Special Edition of IN THIS SKIN-the best-selling album from Jessica Simpson. It will feature the original album in it's entirety as well as added bonus tracks and Jessica's soaring renditions of "Take My Breath Away" (from the Top Gun film, originally recorded by Berlin) and Robbie Williams "Angel." the special edition will also include a second disc that will include an exclusive DVD featuring classic scenes from the first season of her hit MTV series "The Newly Weds -Nick and Jessica," as well as romantic footage from Nick and Jessica's wedding.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jessica Simpson - In This Skin.

1) Angels
2) With You
3) Take My Breath Away
4) My Way Home
5) Sweetest Sin
6) I Have Loved You
7) Forbidden Fruit
8) Everyday See You
9) Underneath
10) You Don't Have to Let Go
11) Loving You
12) In This Skin
13) Be
14) With You (Acoustic Version)
15) Jessica and Nick's Wedding
16) Newlyweds: Scenes from the First Season
17) With You (Reprise) [DVD Track]
18) With You [DVD Track]
19) My Way Home [DVD Track]
20) In This Skin [DVD Track]
21) Be [DVD Track]
22) Everyday See You [DVD Track]

In This Skin
Main Format
Keyword Index
In This Skin | Jessica Simpson