Hurry, item low in stock!

Kindred the Family Soul - In This Life Together

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kindred the Family Soul
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hidden Beach

IN THIS LIFE TOGETHER, the follow up to their critically acclaimed 2002 hidden beach recordings debut "SUMMER TO LOVE," is a more intimate and candid look at what happens when life intrudes on love. Features the single "Where Would I Be."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kindred the Family Soul - In This Life Together.

1) It's Kindred (Kindredlude)
2) Thru Love
3) Turn It Up
4) Do You Remember
5) The Question (Where Would I Be)
6) Woman First
7) Let It All Go
8) Sneak a Freak
9) Message to Marvin
10) Ossie Davis Quote (Interlude)
11) As of Yet
12) Aja's Mom (Interlude)
13) Struggle No More
14) Definition Edit
15) My Time
16) In This Life Together
17) Husband My Daddy (Interlude)
18) Bed Time Story

In This Life Together
Main Format
Keyword Index
In This Life Together | Kindred the Family Soul