Hurry, item low in stock!

Gilles Peterson - In the House

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gilles Peterson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Gilles Peterson takes you on another fascinating journey through disco, soul, jazz and house. CD #1 features underground classics and current bangers; CD #2 sails into jazz and disco anthems while CD #3 finishes off with ten house tracks commissioned by Peterson exclusively for this project from Kenny Dope, Osunlade, Karizma, Nick Holder, Peter Kruder, Jazzanova and DJ Sneak.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gilles Peterson - In the House.

1) Don't Take It Personal - Paul Randolph Wahoo
2) You Rock Me [Long Version]
3) Can't Change Me [Ron Trent Remix]
4) Spinnin' - Bernard Wright
5) Wishing You Were Here [Joey Negro Remix]
6) Supersonic Revelation [Marathon Men Remix] - Simbad
7) Let the Rhythm Get It [Unreleased Dub Version]
8) Dub Dub/Jus' Dance [Acapella]
9) African Truck [Louis Benedetti Mix] - Vincent Montana JR
10) Revolution=Solution
11) I Cling - Deetron
12) This Here Is House Muzik
13) This Will Change It - Jose Burgos Sandy Rivera
14) Black Man in Space [Saw Mix]
15) Funkworm
16) Dark Solider - Roland Appel
17) Time [Six Series Dub] - Nick Holder
18) Test
19) You Make Me Dizzy - Young Lovers
20) Thank You [Replayed By Sleep Walker] - Navasha Daya Shuya Okina
21) We Gettin' Down - Weldon Irvine
22) Tell Me What to Do - Johnny Hammond
23) Slick Eddie
24) Could Heaven Ever Be Like This - Idris Muhammad
25) People Make the World Go Round - Angela Bofill
26) Boogie Oogie Oogie - a Taste of Honey
27) Can't Fake That Feeling - Geraldine Hunt
28) Got to Get Your Love
29) Let Your Feelings Show - Earth Wind ; Fire
30) Space Bass
31) Cosmuc Lust - Mass Production
32) Brother's Gonna Work It Out - Willie Hutch
33) Hapiness Is Just Around the Bend
34) Keep on Singing - Keni Burke
35) Circles - Chaka Khan
36) Move Me No Mountain
37) Didn't You Know It
38) Goin' Crazy
39) Music of Life
40) Mi Vida - Jon Lucien
41) Open to Love
42) Can't Stop - Kings of Tomorrow
43) Livin' in a New Day [C2 Remix]
44) Spirits Above [Simbad Remix]
45) Coste - Peter Kruder
46) 33rd Street Anthem
47) Test
48) Because I Can
49) Mighty Dub
50) Vibrations
51) Wonderland - Alexander Hope
52) One Dream [Gilles Peterson Edit] - Anan

In the House
Main Format
Keyword Index
In the House | Gilles Peterson