Hurry, item low in stock!

Sarah Vaughan - In the City of Lights

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sarah Vaughan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Justin Time Records

This release is a real "coup" for Justin Time: A previously unreleased live recording, capturing "Sassy" on November 2, 1985 at the Theater Chatelet in Paris, during the Jazz Festival. Authorized by the Sarah Vaughan Estate, this is the first official release (not including various major label re-issues) since 1987 CBS Records release Brazilian Romance and the first authorized recording of previously unreleased material to be issued since her death in 1990.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sarah Vaughan - In the City of Lights.

1) Hi-Fly (Instrumental)
2) Summertime
3) Just Friends
4) Wave
5) On a Clear Day
6) If You Could See Me Now
7) I've Got the World on a String
8) Fascinatin' Rhythm
9) Medley: But Not for Me/Our Love Is Here to Stay/Embraceable You/Someone to Watch Over Me
10) There Will Never Be Another You
11) Misty
12) My Funny Valentine
13) From This Moment on
14) Send in the Clowns
15) Sassy's Blues
16) Tenderly
17) Scat Chase (Sassy's Blues)
18) Once in a While

In the City of Lights
Main Format
Keyword Index
In the City of Lights | Sarah Vaughan