Hurry, item low in stock!

Joker Jam - Search Of Sunrise, Vol. 1

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Joker Jam
CD / Album
Label / Studio

In Search of Sunrise (abbreviated ISOS) is a trance music mix-compilation music CD series. The series, currently up to it's thirteenth installment, is released on Tiësto's label SongBird, a subdivision of Black Hole Recordings. It debuted on the Billboard 200 at #170 with 4,200 sales.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Joker Jam - Search Of Sunrise, Vol. 1.

1) Reachers of Civilisation - York
2) Anomaly: Calling Your Name [Ferry Corsten Remix]
3) Honey [Chicane Club Mix] - Billie Ray Martin
4) Time Gate [Update] - Marc Vision
5) Mercury and Solace [BT 12" Mastermix] - BT
6) Dark Blue - Cabala
7) I Trance You [Pappa and Gilbey Mix] - Gypsy
8) Going Up
9) Sun Is Shining [Mash Up Matt Remix] - Technique
10) Walhalla - Gouryella
11) Far from Over - Kamaya Painters
12) I Believe [DJ Tandu Remix] - Lange
13) Remember (To the Millennium) [Lange Mix]
14) Sparkles [Magikal Remake] - Tiesto Montana ; Storm

Search Of Sunrise, Vol. 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Search Of Sunrise, Vol. 1 | Joker Jam