Hurry, item low in stock!

Si Kahn - In My Heart-A Retrospective

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Si Kahn
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Philo Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Si Kahn - In My Heart-A Retrospective.

1) Gone Gonna Rise Again
2) Aragon Mill
3) Mississippi Summer
4) Farewell to Ireland
5) Gentle with Me Darling
6) What You Do with What You've Got
7) Last Good War
8) The Senator
9) Brookside Strike
10) Luray Women
11) Children of Poland
12) What Will I Leave
13) Cold Frosty Morning
14) The Wild Rose of the Mountain
15) Rock Me Roll Me
16) Molly in the Mill
17) Curtains of Old Joe's House
18) People Like You
19) Crossing the Border
20) Welcome to the Worlde
21) Detroit December
22) If I Live
23) Lady of the Harbor
24) In My Heart

In My Heart-A Retrospective
Main Format
Keyword Index
In My Heart-A Retrospective | Si Kahn