Hurry, item low in stock!

The Draft - In a Million Pieces

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Draft
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Epitaph / Ada

When legendary post-punk outfit Hot Water Music called it a day in 2005, three-quarters of the band weren't ready to roll over. Front man/guitarist Chris Wollard, bassist Jason Black and drummer George Rebelo recruited new guitarist Todd Rockhill and formed The Draft - their debut in a Million Pieces is a victorious shout at the world. Taking time to step back from years of constant touring, The Draft dug deep to find the inspiration for 12 tracks that move beyond the legacy of Hot Water Music into new territory - from the catchy, hook-laden "Bordering" to the ska-inspired thump of "Let It Go." with rave press from tour dates this summer that introduced The Draft to a waiting world, the band is set to build on what they have already achieved as individuals, coming together with a cathartic, defiant voice of their own.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Draft - In a Million Pieces.

1) New Eyes Open
2) Lo Zee Rose
3) Let It Go
4) Alive or Dead
5) Bordering
6) Impossible
7) Wired
8) Not What I Wanna Do
9) All We Can Count on
10) Out of Tune
11) Longshot
12) The Tide Is Out

In a Million Pieces
Main Format
Keyword Index
In a Million Pieces | The Draft