Hurry, item low in stock!

Sean Paul - Imperial Blaze

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sean Paul
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Sean Paul is known primarily for his airtime devouring, party-engineered, reggae pop tracks, but for his next album the singer said that he wants to take a more responsible path, and focus on youth violence in Jamaica. Some of the tracks from the new socially conscious Sean Paul album include titles like, "She Want Me," "Birthday Suit," "Hold My Hand," and "Don't Tease Me." Left off was Sean Paul's climate change warning, "Gimme Dat Booty."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sean Paul - Imperial Blaze.

1) Intro
2) Lace It
3) So Fine (1st Single)
4) Now That I've Got Your Love
5) Birthday Suit
6) Press It Up
7) Evening Ride
8) Hold My Hand
9) She Want Me
10) Daddy's Home
11) Bruk Out
12) Pepperpot
13) Wine Baby Wine
14) Running Out of Time
15) Don't Tease Me
16) Lately
17) She Wanna Be Down
18) Straight from My Heart
19) Private Party
20) I Know U Like It
21) [CD-ROM Track]

Imperial Blaze
Main Format
Keyword Index
Imperial Blaze | Sean Paul