Hurry, item low in stock!

The Roots - Illadelph Halflife

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Roots
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records

The Roots' breakthrough debut album of hip hop jazz established them as an emerging presence in the rap world (Do You Want More? boasted no samples, just a funky live band). Earlier this year, the South Philly group began the set up for their new album with the release of "Clones" (the single has already sold over 60,000 copies and is a Top 5 rap radio hit). Along with the next single/video, "Concerto of the Desperado," the album features guest appearances by Raphael Saadig (Tony! Toni! Tone!), Q-Top (A Tribe Called Quest) and D'Angelo.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Roots - Illadelph Halflife.

1) Intro
2) Respond/React
3) Section
4) Panic!!!!!!!
5) It Just Don't Stop
6) Episodes
7) Push Up Ya Lighter
8) What They Do
9) ? Vs. Scratch (The Token DJ Cut)
10) Concerto of the Desperado
11) Clones
12) Universe at War
13) No Alibi
14) Dave Vs. Us
15) No Great Pretender
16) The Hypnotic
17) Ital (The Universal Side)
18) One Shine
19) The Adventures in Wonderland
20) Outro

Illadelph Halflife
Main Format
Keyword Index
Illadelph Halflife | The Roots