Sebadoh - III



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

It's hard to call this the shot heard around the world, but in it's own way, III along with SLANTED AND ENCHANTED opened up a creative way by ransacking the vestiges of the 80s American underground. The original album is a schizophrenic advneture, from Lou Barlow's plaintive songwriting to Eric Gaffney's noisier psychedelically minded etudes. Long out of print, this landmark album contains the 23-track original album on disco one and a whole album's worth of additional bonus material.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sebadoh - III.

1) The Freed Pig
2) Sickles and Hammers
3) Total Peace
4) Violet Execution
5) Scars Four Eyes
6) Truly Great Thing
7) Kath
8) Perverted World
9) Wonderful Wonderful
10) Limb By Limb
11) Smoke a Bowl
12) Black Haired Gurl
13) Hoppin' Up and Down
14) Supernatural Force
15) Rockstar
16) Downmind
17) Renaissance Man
18) God Told Me
19) Holy Picture
20) Hassle
21) No Different
22) Spoiled
23) As the World Dies the Eyes of God Grow Bigger
24) Gimme Indie Rock
25) Ride the Darker Wave
26) Red Riding Good
27) New King
28) Calling Yog Soggoth
29) Stored Up Wonder (Supernatural Force)
30) Melting Wall (Holy Picture)
31) Design
32) Attention
33) Stars for Eyes
34) Unseen Waste
35) Violet Execution (Remix '04)
36) As the World Turns
37) Cranberry Bog
38) The Devil's Reggae
39) The Freed Pig (4-Track)
40) Never Jealous
41) Showtape '91

Main Format
Keyword Index
III | Sebadoh