Hurry, item low in stock!

Icarly - Music From and Inspired By The Hit Tv Show [Deluxe Fan Pack]

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe Edition fan pack features 4 original Miranda Cosgrove songs, exclusive cast dialog, and new songs from and inspired by the popular live-action TEENick show. Also features exclusive tracks from popular artists, including Natasha Bedingfield, Avril Lavigne, Good Charlotte and Sean Kingston.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Icarly - Music From and Inspired By The Hit Tv Show [Deluxe Fan Pack].

1) The Countdown (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
2) Leave It All to Me (Theme from Icarly)-Miranda Cosgrove Featuring Drake Bell
3) What's Next Baby? (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
4) Stay My Baby- Miranda Cosgrove
5) About Me? (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
6) About You Now- Miranda Cosgrove
7) Build-A-Bra (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
8) Beautiful Girls (Nickelodeon Mix)-Sean Kingston
9) Sam's Second Toe (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
10) I Don't Wanna Be in Love (Dance Floor Anthem)-Good Charlotte
11) Locked in the Closet (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
12) I Like That Girl- Leon Thomas
13) We Hated Your Girlfriend (Cast Dialog)-Icarly Cast
14) Girlfriend (Nickelodeon Mix)-Avril Lavigne Featuring Lil Mama
15) Blueberry Belly Button (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
16) Freckles- Natasha Bedingfield
17) Gas Station Snacks (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
18) Face in the Hall-The Naked Brothers Band
19) You Can't Do That! (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
20) Let's Hear It for the Boy- the Stunners
21) Ten Things Boys Like (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
22) Thunder-Boys Like Girls
23) Headphones Are Huge (Cast Dialog)-Icarly Cast
24) Headphones On-Miranda Cosgrove
25) Suckish Improv Game (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
26) Move (Nickelodeon's Dance on Sunset Theme)-Menudo
27) World's Fattest Priest (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
28) I'm Grown- Tiffany Evans Featuring Bow Wow
29) The New Way (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
30) Leave It All to Me (Theme from Icarly) (Jason Nevin Remix)-Miranda Cosgrove Featuring Drake Bell
31) So Hot It Hurts Me (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
32) Whatever My Love (From Icarly Episode 102 "Ilike Jake")-Mickey Drummond
33) Their Music Is Soooo Good (Cast Dialog)- Icarly Cast
34) Take Me Back (From Icarly Episode 110 "Iam Your Biggest Fan")- Backhouse Mike
35) Back to One (Cast Dialog)-Icarly Cast
36) [Untitled] [CD-ROM Track]

Music From and Inspired By The Hit Tv Show [Deluxe Fan Pack]
Main Format
Keyword Index
Music From and Inspired By The Hit Tv Show [Deluxe Fan Pack] | Icarly