Hurry, item low in stock!

Perry Como - I Want to Thank You Folks

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Perry Como
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jasmine Music

Sure, Perry's greatest hits are a joy to listen to, but it's these rare recordings from the '40s that make you really appreciate his magical voice. Includes his first studio recording with the Fontane Sisters!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Perry Como - I Want to Thank You Folks.

1) I Gotta Gal I Love (In North and South Dakota)
2) If We Can't Be the Same Old Sweethearts We'll Just Be the Same Old Friends
3) I Want to Thank Your Folks
4) Roses of Picardy
5) Better Luck Next Time
6) I Wish We Didn't Have to Say Goodnight
7) All Through the Day
8) That's Where I Came in
9) You Can Do No Wrong
10) Two Loves Have I
11) One More Vote
12) I Never Loved Anyone
13) My Melancholy Baby
14) What Am I Gonna Do About You?
15) If You Had All the World and It's Gold
16) N'yot N'yow (The Pussycat Song)
17) When Your Hair Has Turned to Silver
18) It Only Happens When I Dance with You
19) For You
20) Pianissimo
21) Rambling Rose
22) By the Way
23) Love of My Life
24) When Day Is Done

I Want to Thank You Folks
Main Format
Keyword Index
I Want to Thank You Folks | Perry Como