Hurry, item low in stock!

Helen Forrest - I Wanna Be Loved

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Helen Forrest
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hindsight Records

The great big band singer flourishes among Carmen Dragon's lush string arrangements! Includes That's My Desire; My Ideal; Mad About the Boy; My Man, and more, 18 tracks in all! 1949-1950 recordings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Helen Forrest - I Wanna Be Loved.

1) That's My Desire
2) My Ideal
3) Paradise
4) Too Marvelous for Words
5) I Hadn't Anyone Till You
6) I'm Confessin'
7) I'm in the Mood for Love
8) I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
9) You Go to My Head
10) I Wanna Be Loved
11) Bill
12) Mad About the Boy
13) I Only Have Eyes for You
14) The One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else)
15) (I Don't Stand) a Ghost of a Chance
16) Deep Purple
17) East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
18) My Man

I Wanna Be Loved
Main Format
Keyword Index
I Wanna Be Loved | Helen Forrest