Hurry, item low in stock!

Hadda Brooks - I've Got News for You

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Hadda Brooks
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Virgin Records Us
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hadda Brooks - I've Got News for You.

1) That's My Desire
2) I Feel So Good
3) Anytime Anyplace Anywhere
4) Dream
5) You Won't Let Me Go
6) Time Was When
7) You Go Your Way and I'll Go Crazy
8) Sometimes I'm Happy
9) Need a Little Sugar in My Bowl
10) Who Did You Fool After All?
11) Stairway to the Stars
12) How Do You Speak to An Angel?
13) Them There Eyes
14) Miss Brown to You
15) Swingin' the Boogie
16) Chop Chop Boogie
17) Hip Shakin' Boogie
18) Humoresque Boogie
19) Rock and Roll Boogie
20) Variety Boogie
21) Bluesin' the Boogie
22) Teenage Boogie
23) Boogie Celeste
24) Stompin' the Boogie
25) Honky Tonk Boogie
26) Mama's Blues
27) Misty
28) Rhapsody in Blue

I've Got News for You
Main Format
Keyword Index
I've Got News for You | Hadda Brooks