Pink - I'm Not Dead

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony/Bmg Int'l

International edition of the fourth album by Alternative/Pop diva Pink includes one bonus track: 'Fingerz'. I'm Not Dead is everything it should be: A stylistic evolution, a stunning display of her craft as a vocalist and songwriter and a very personal scrapbook of everywhere she's been and everywhere she's going. This is P!nk in top form, as brutally honest and as soulfully vocal as only she can be. The album includes her new hit single 'Stupid Girls', and includes production collaborations with Billy Mann, Max Martin, Luke Gottwald, Butch Walker, Mike Elizondo, and the iconic duo the Indigo Girls. The resulting album has it all - rock 'n' roll, soul and funk and 100 percent P!nk! Sony/BMG. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pink - I'm Not Dead.

1) Stupid Girls
2) Who Knew
3) Long Way to Happy
4) Nobody Knows
5) Dear Mr. President
6) I'm Not Dead
7) Cuz I Can
8) Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
9) U + Ur Hand
10) Runaway
11) The One That Got Away
12) I Got Money Now
13) Conversations with My 13 Year Old Self
14) Fingers
15) I Have Seen the Rain

I'm Not Dead
Main Format
Keyword Index
I'm Not Dead | Pink