Hurry, item low in stock!

Montana Slim - I'm Hittin' the Trail

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Montana Slim
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asv Living Era
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Montana Slim - I'm Hittin' the Trail.

1) I'm Hittin' the Trail
2) My Swiss Moonlight Lullaby
3) Round-Up in the Fall
4) Take Me Back to Old Montana
5) Cowboy Blues
6) Smoke Went Up the Chimney Just the Same
7) Hobo's Song to the Mounties
8) I'm Gonna Ride to Heaven on a Streamlined Train
9) Yodelling Hillbilly
10) Calgary Round-Up
11) Little Old Log Shack I Always Call My Home
12) Fate of Old Strawberry Roan
13) Ridin' a Maverick
14) Dreamy Prarie Moon
15) There's a Love-Knot in My Lariat
16) My Little Yoho Lady
17) Rootin' Tootin' Cowboy
18) Yodelling Memories
19) Golden Lariat
20) Wilf Carter Blues
21) It Makes No Difference Now
22) Rattlin' Cannonball
23) I Bought a Rock for a Rocky Mountain Gal
24) Old Shep
25) When the Ice Worms Nest Again
26) Little Shirt (My Mother Made for Me)

I'm Hittin' the Trail
Main Format
Keyword Index
I'm Hittin' the Trail | Montana Slim