Hurry, item low in stock!

Trey Songz - I Gotta Make It

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Trey Songz
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Trey Songz is a 20 year old singer/songwriter who hails from Petersburg, Virginia. He has been described as one of the most promising R&B artist around today. His music can best be described as R&B with a Hip-Hop urgency.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Trey Songz - I Gotta Make It.

1) Message from Aretha
2) Gotta Make It
3) Cheat on You
4) I Gotta Go
5) Ooo
6) All the If's in the World
7) Your Behind
8) From a Woman's Hand
9) Kinda Lovin
10) Comin' for You
11) Just Wanna Cut Interlude
12) Just Wanna Cut
13) In the Middle
14) Make Love Tonight
15) Hatin Love
16) Gotta Go Outro
17) Gotta Make It - Remix Featuring Aretha Franklin ; Juvenile

I Gotta Make It
Main Format
Keyword Index
I Gotta Make It | Trey Songz