Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - I Can't Think Straight (Original Soundtrack)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Original soundtrack to the 2008 motion picture containing some of the finest female singer/songwriters around including Beggars Banquet artist Natacha Atlas, Lebanese singer Nadine Khouri and brand new talent Leonie Casanova. The album also includes the classic 'I Kissed a Girl' by Jill Sobule. Set between the Middle East and London's West End, I Can't Think Straight explores clashes between East and West, conventions and individuality, creating a humorous, tender story of unexpected love and unusual freedoms. Enlightenment.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - I Can't Think Straight (Original Soundtrack).

1) Alabina' Alabina ; los Ninos de Sara
2) Number One Boy' Nadine Khouri
3) Hey Girl' Raiomond Mirza Feat: Vivienne Pocha
4) Little Feeling' Leonie Casanova
5) Mirror Mirror' Raiomond Mirza Feat: Nadine Khouri
6) Ma Fini Fakker' Raiomond Mizra Feat: Mena
7) Tell Me' Raiomond Mizra Feat: Leonie Casanova
8) Underground' Nadine Khouri
9) Kidda' Natacha Atlas
10) Hey My Baby' Nadine Khouri
11) Ghanwa Bossanova' Natacha Atlas
12) Holy Daughter' Leoniecasanova
13) Love Theme' Raiomond Mizra
14) I Kissed a Girl' Jill Sobule

I Can't Think Straight (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
I Can't Think Straight (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists