Hurry, item low in stock!

Tom Paxton - I Can't But Wonder Where I'm B

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tom Paxton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA

Tom Paxton's recordings for Elektra made him one of the mainstays of the '60s Greenwich Village folk scene, but this is the first time those recordings have been anthologized! Includes tracks taken from his albums Ramblin' Boy, Ain't That News, Outward Bound, Morning Again, the Things I Notice Now, Tom Paxton 6 and the Compleat Tom Paxton Recorded Live, featuring such favorite tunes as the Last Thing on My Mind; Bottle of Wine; Goin' to the Zoo, and Ramblin' Boy. 26 songs!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tom Paxton - I Can't But Wonder Where I'm B.

1) I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
2) What Did You Learn in School Today?
3) The Last Thing on My Mind
4) Daily News
5) My Lady's a Wild Flying Dove
6) Goin' to the Zoo
7) Ramblin' Boy
8) The Willing Conscript
9) Lyndon Johnson Told the Nation
10) Bottle of Wine
11) Every Time
12) Leaving London
13) My Son John
14) One Time and One Time Only
15) Outward Bound
16) Victoria Dines Alone
17) All Night Long
18) Forest Lawn
19) Whose Garden Was This
20) Cindy's Cryin'
21) Clarissa Jones
22) Now That I've Taken My Life
23) Talking Vietnam Potluck Blues
24) Jimmy Newman
25) The Marvelous Toy
26) Jennifer's Rabbit/I Give You the Morning

I Can't But Wonder Where I'm B
Main Format
Keyword Index
I Can't But Wonder Where I'm B | Tom Paxton