Hurry, item low in stock!

Frankie Laine - I Believe

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frankie Laine
CD / Album
Label / Studio

I Believe album for sale by Frankie Laine was released Sep 07, 2010 on the Memoir label. "The tracks featured have been re-recorded by the original artist." I Believe buy CD music So reads a disclaimer printed in small but legible size on the back cover of this budget release. I Believe songs A large number of fans would be justified in reading no further, of course, since a premium usually is placed on the original recordings by the original artist. Those who discount the note or don't notice it before buying, however, will be impressed that Frankie Laine's considerable vocal chops are well preserved. I Believe CD music contains a single disc with 27 songs

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frankie Laine - I Believe.

1) I Believe
2) Jealousy
3) Call of the Wild
4) Jezebel
5) Blazing Saddles
6) Hummingbird
7) High Noon
8) Sugarbush - Doris Day Frankie Laine
9) Black and Blue
10) Baby That Ain't Right
11) Love Is a Golden Ring
12) Rose Rose I Love You
13) Shine
14) That's My Desire
15) Riders in the Sky
16) Don't Fence Me in
17) Moonlight Gambler
18) Mule Train
19) That Lucky Old Sun
20) Cry of the Wild Goose
21) Sixteen Tons
22) Hey Good Looking
23) Mam Selle
24) Georgia on My Mind
25) Granada
26) Music Maestro Please
27) I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
28) Answer Me
29) On the Sunny Side of the Street
30) Still There's You
31) Rawhide
32) Strange Lady in Town
33) Old Dogs Children and Watermelon Wine
34) There Must Be a Reason

I Believe
Main Format
Keyword Index
I Believe | Frankie Laine