Hurry, item low in stock!

Derrick Morgan - I Am the Ruler

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Derrick Morgan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Trojan Records UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Derrick Morgan - I Am the Ruler.

1) Teach My Baby
2) The Hop
3) Forward March
4) Housewives Choice
5) Gypsy Woman
6) Blazing Fire
7) No Raise No Praise
8) Look Before You Leap
9) I Found a Queen
10) Don't You Worry
11) It's Alright
12) Got You on My Mind
13) You Never Miss Your Water
14) I Am the Ruler
15) I Want to Go Home
16) Conquering Ruler
17) Gimme Back
18) Tears on My Pillow

I Am the Ruler
Main Format
Keyword Index
I Am the Ruler | Derrick Morgan