Hurry, item low in stock!

Jim Jones - Hustler's P.O.M.E.

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jim Jones
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Koch Records

Co-CEO of Diplomats Records, Jim Jones, takes a third shot at fame with HUSTLER'S P.O.M.E. Includes guest appareances by: Juelz Santana, Cam'ron, Max B, Jha Jhan and Stack Bundles & Lil Wayne

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jim Jones - Hustler's P.O.M.E..

1) Intro Ft. Max B
2) So Harlem Ft. Max B
3) Bright Lights Ft. Juelz Santana
4) Reppin' Time
5) Pin the Tail Ft. Cam'ron Juelz Santana ; Max B
6) Get It Poppin Ft. Jha Jha ; Princess
7) Mr Cool
8) We Fly High
9) Voicemail Skit
10) Love of My Life Ft. Max B
11) Voicemail Skit 2
12) Weatherman Ft. Lil Wayne ; Stack Bundles
13) Don't Push Me Away Ft. Rell
14) Pour Wax Ft. Hell Rell
15) Freekey Zekey Skit
16) Don't Forget About Me Ft. Max B
17) I Know Ft. Chink Santana
18) My Life
19) Concrete Jungle Ft. Max B. Rell Dr. Ben Chavis ; Noe
20) Concrete Jungle

Hustler's P.O.M.E.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hustler's P.O.M.E. | Jim Jones