Led Zeppelin - How the West Was Won



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Led Zeppelin
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Recorded in California, How the West Was Won is a brilliant and essential audio complement to the DVD. The material on the three CDs has been culled from two legendary live performances by Led Zeppelin. The separate performances have been molded together to form one giant concert that captures the band at the height of their formidable powers.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Led Zeppelin - How the West Was Won.

1) La Drone
2) Immigrant Song
3) Heartbreaker
4) Black Dog
5) Over the Hills and Far Away
6) Since I've Been Loving You
7) Stairway to Heaven
8) Going to California
9) That's the Way
10) Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp
11) Dazed and Confused
12) What Is and What Should Never Be
13) Dancing Days
14) Moby Dick
15) Whole Lotta Love (Medley)
16) Rock and Roll
17) The Ocean
18) Bring It on Home

How the West Was Won
Main Format
Keyword Index
How the West Was Won | Led Zeppelin