Hurry, item low in stock!

Metropolitan Boys Choir - How Great Thou Art

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Metropolitan Boys Choir
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Holland Records

The Metropolitan Boys Choir lend their angelic voices to these 21 traditional hymns. These beautiful young voices perform classic hymns such as Rock of Ages and the Battle Hymn of the Republic.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Metropolitan Boys Choir - How Great Thou Art.

1) Battle Hymn of the Republic
2) Onward Christian Soldiers
3) Jesus Love Me
4) Faith of Our Fathers
5) Rock of Ages
6) Amazing Grace
7) Holy Holy Holy
8) Abide with Me
9) When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
10) Were You There?
11) How Great Thou Art
12) Sweet Hour of Prayer
13) Bringing in the Sheaves
14) Lord's Prayer
15) Old Rugged Cross
16) Shall We Gather By the River
17) What a Friend We Have in Jesus
18) Children of the Heavenly Father
19) Bless This House
20) Give Me That Old Time Religion
21) God Be with You

How Great Thou Art
Main Format
Keyword Index
How Great Thou Art | Metropolitan Boys Choir