Hurry, item low in stock!

DJ Cer - House You

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
DJ Cer
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Moist Music

HOUSE YOU, compiled and mixed by DJ Cer features the originators of House Music and the classic tracks they are knoswn for. From Todd Terry's "Bango" to the Jungle Brothers "Girl I'll House You" this 15-track, specially priced compilation will take you back to the days when it was all about house music all night long.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
DJ Cer - House You.

1) Claw Acieeed - Drum ; Bass
2) Back to the Beat - the Todd Terry Project
3) Girl I'll House You (Richie Rich Meets the Jungle Brothers UK Remix) - the Jungle Brothers
4) I Wanna Go Bang - Limelife
5) Key the Pulse (Rubber Dub) - Royal House
6) Don't Stop - Swan Lake
7) Cause You're Right on Time (Old School Mix) - Limelife
8) When You Work Your Beat (9 to 5 Mix) - D-Ran
9) I Can't Quite Understand (Louie's Dub) - Royal House
10) Let Me Love You for Tonight (Urban Hero Dub) - Kariya
11) Once Is Enough (Rubber Dub) - Jasmin
12) A Better Way (Hot Toddy Mix) - Royal House Feat. Ian Star
13) Bango - the Todd Terry Project
14) Don't Turn Your Back on Me (Deep House Mix) - Sax Feat. Elan
15) Weekend - the Todd Terry Project Feat. Class Action
16) This Is Ska (Humphries Rydem Wiv Acid Mix) - Longsy D

House You
Main Format
Keyword Index
House You | DJ Cer