Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - House of 1000 Corpses / O.S.T.

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Interscope Records

The Soundtrack featuring five new Rob Zombie songs including "Brickhouse 2003," featuring Lionel Rich ie & Trina) plus classic tracks from Ramones, Buck Owens, Slim Whitman and Helen Kane. Also includes haunting instrumental score by Rob Zombie & Scott Humphrey.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - House of 1000 Corpses / O.S.T..

1) Howdy Folks
2) House of 1000 Corpses
3) Saddle Up the Mule
4) Everybody Scream
5) Stuck in the Mud
6) Holy Miss Moley
7) Who's Gonna Mow Your Grass?
8) Run Rabbit Run
9) Into the Pit
10) Something for You Men
11) I Wanna Be Loved By You
12) Pussy Liquor
13) Scarecrow Attack
14) My Baby Boy
15) Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
16) Investigation and the Smokehouse
17) The Bigger the Cushion
18) I Remember You
19) Drive Out the Rabbit
20) Mary's Escape
21) Little Piggy
22) Ain't the Only Thing Tasty
23) Dr. Satan
24) Brick House 2003
25) To the House

House of 1000 Corpses / O.S.T.
Main Format
Keyword Index
House of 1000 Corpses / O.S.T. | Various Artists