Hurry, item low in stock!

Shaggy - Hot Shot

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Exclusive import version of his 2000 album now includes a total of 9 bonus tracks. The first CD adds on two enhanced video clips to 'Dance & Shout' & 'It Wasn't Me' while the second CD adds a video clip of 'Luv Me, Luv Me' and 5 audio remixes, 'Luv Me, Luv Me (Radio Edit)', 'Dance & Shout (Klub Kings Klub Mix)', 'It Wasn't Me (Crash & Burn Remix)', 'Angel (Dance Hall Remix)' & 'Dance & Shout (Pussy 2000 Club Mix Edit). 21 tracks in all. Slim-line double jewel-case in a slipcase.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Shaggy - Hot Shot.

1) Hot Shot
2) Lonely Lover
3) It Wasn't Me
4) Freaky Girl
5) Leave It to Me
6) Angel
7) Hope
8) Keep N It Real
9) Luv Me Luv Me
10) Not Fair
11) Why Me Lord
12) Joy You Bring
13) Chica Bonita
14) Dance and Shout
15) Dance and Shout (Enhanced Klub Kings Video)
16) It Wasn't Me (Enhanced Video)
17) Luv Me Luv Me (Radio Edit)
18) Dance and Shout (Klub Kings Mix)
19) T Wasn't Me (Crash and Burn Remix)
20) Angel (Dance Hall Remix)
21) Dance and Shout (Pussy 2000 Club Mix Edit)

Hot Shot
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hot Shot | Shaggy