Hurry, item low in stock!

Keane - Hopes & Fears

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Extremely Limited edition Asian pressing of the UK indie act's 2004 debut album (which reached #1 in the UK album charts), includes 2 bonus tracks 'Snowed Under' & 'We Might As Well Be Strangers' (DJ Shadow Remix) plus a bonus DVD (NTSC/Region 0) featuring music videos of 'Somewhere Only We Know' (Int'l version and US version), 'Everybody's Changing', 'Bed shaped' & 'This Is the Last Time'. Universal. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Keane - Hopes & Fears.

1) Somewhere Only We Know
2) This Is the Last Time
3) Bend and Break
4) We Might As Well Be Strangers
5) Everybody's Changing
6) Your Eyes Wide Open
7) She Has No Time
8) Can't Stop Now
9) Sunshine
10) Untitled 1
11) Bedshaped
12) Snowed Under (Bonus Track)
13) We Might As Well Be Starngers - D J Shadow Remix (Bonus Track)
14) Somewhere Only We Know (Int'l Version)(Bonus D V D)
15) Somewhere Only We Know (U S Version)(Bonus D V D)
16) Everybody's Changing (Bonus D V D)
17) Bedshaped (Bonus D V D)
18) This Is the Last Time (Bonus D V D)

Hopes & Fears
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hopes & Fears | Keane