Nyoil - Hood Treason

$ 7.09


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Babygrande Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nyoil - Hood Treason.

1) The Thing Before the Thing
2) Hip-Hop Ya Don't Stop
3) Nostalgic Interlude
4) Don't Get It Twisted
5) Purrrfect Beat
6) Shout It in the Streets
7) Accountability Interlude
8) Hoodtreason
9) A Quick 16
10) Self Destrukkktion
11) When I Speak Interlude
12) Y All Should All Get Lynched
13) Weezy 4 Sheezy
14) The Hate That Love Made
15) Jazzy Lady
16) You're a Queen
17) Misery Loves Company
18) I Tried
19) What Up My Wigger Wigger
20) Unreal
21) Intro
22) Boombyeyay
23) Chip Fu Interlude
24) Meanay
25) Davey D Interlude
26) I Just Met My Father
27) Paradise Grey Interlude
28) La la la Laa Feat. Dan Wallce
29) Hassan Salaam Interlude
30) Girls Wanna Dance
31) Lynx Garcia Interlude
32) Simply Beautiful Feat. Shadii Samaad
33) Soldier Somebody Is Lying Feat. Chuck D of Public Enemy
34) Dre Parker Interlude
35) The Difference Spoken Word
36) Gee Supreme Interlude
37) I.W.N.B.Y.S.O. Feat. Dan Wallace
38) Fbi Vs. Malcom X Interlude
39) The Moment I Said It

Hood Treason
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hood Treason | Nyoil