Hurry, item low in stock!

DJ Efn - Hood Music

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
DJ Efn
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Deep Distribution
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
DJ Efn - Hood Music.

1) Intro
2) Interlude (DJ Drama)
3) Hood Music
4) We Live This (Feat Capadonna ; Heckler)
5) Interlude (DJ Drama)
6) Weight of the World (Feat Bun B)
7) My Life
8) Interlude (DJ Efn)
9) Freestyle (Heckler)
10) Good Music
11) Clap Ya Hands
12) Interlude (DJ Drama)
13) Just Chill (Feat Pitbull ; Heckler)
14) My Block (Feat Heckler)
15) Gun Central (Feat Heckler)
16) It's a New Day (Feat. WT Aka Icky)
17) Freestyle
18) Do What? (Feat Thirstin Howl ; Heckler)
19) It's Nothing (Feat Rass Kass)
20) Interlude MTV My Block
21) Let Me Hear Ya Say (Feat Pitbull Heckler Nina Sky ; Nore)
22) Keep It Moving (Feat Prodigy ; Heckler)
23) Numero Uno (Big Mate ; Calapeso)
24) Miami Vice (Feat Pitball Smitty)
25) Outro (DJ Drama)

Hood Music
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hood Music | DJ Efn