Hurry, item low in stock!

Irish Tenors - Home for Christmas

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Irish Tenors
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ent. One Music

This beloved Irish trio were just starting to enjoy international renown when they recorded this, their second album (1999). Backed by a 90-piece orchestra, their glorious voices deliver Joy to the World; Ave Maria; the Wexford Carol; O Come All Ye Faithful; What Child Is This?; O Holy Night; the First Noel; Amazing Grace, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Irish Tenors - Home for Christmas.

1) Joy to the World
2) Ave Maria
3) The Wexford Carol
4) Suo Gan
5) Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
6) Sweet Little Jesus Boy
7) (A) Good King Wenceslas (B) Angels We Have Heard on High (C) Din
8) While Shepherds Watch Their Flocks
9) Away in a Manger
10) It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
11) Ave Maria
12) What Child Is This?
13) O Holy Night
14) The Holy City
15) The First Noel
16) Silent Night
17) Amazing Grace

Home for Christmas
Main Format
Keyword Index
Home for Christmas | Irish Tenors