David Osborne - Home for the Holidays

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
David Osborne
CD / Album
Label / Studio
North Star

It's like seeing the reflection of a fireplace on a frost-framed window pane. With pristine runs that cascade like falling snow - and pensively warm strings - this album is as simply joyous as a down-home Christmas, with tasteful decorations in all the right places.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
David Osborne - Home for the Holidays.

1) I'll Be Home for Christmas
2) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3) Little Drummer Boy
4) Christmas Song
5) What Child Is This
6) Silver Bells
7) Silent Night
8) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
9) Christmas Time Is Here
10) Sleigh Ride
11) White Christmas
12) Holly and the Ivy
13) O Come All Ye Faithful
14) Home for the Holidays
15) O Holy Night
16) Away in a Manger
17) Merry Christmas Darling

Home for the Holidays
Main Format
Keyword Index
Home for the Holidays | David Osborne